Kingsway Leasing Opportunities

Commercial Warehouse

Located at 11511 -120 St NW

Ken Moussa
780.454.4940
bloweyhenry@telus.net

Office / Warehouse

Located at 11360 120 St NW

To inquire about leasing contact:

Robert Gaetz
780.448.2020
rggaetz@telus.net

Kingsway North Building

Located at 11440 Kingsway NW

To inquire about leasing contact:

Pat Mooney
780.453.2030
realtor@patmooneyrealestate.com

Kingsway Mews

Located at 11431-11459 Kingsway NW

To inquire about leasing contact:

Andrew Chau
780.377.2533

Kingsway Carwash

Located at 11335 Kingsway NW

To inquire about leasing contact:

Jim or Awar Hamdon
780.496.9020/ 780.970.8787

Grantree Building

Located at 12004-12006 11 Ave NW

To inquire about leasing contact:

Michael Bratvold
780.917.4629

Kingsway Mall

Located at 109 St & Kingsway NW

To inquire about leasing contact:

Permanent Leasing –
Casdin Parr
416.865.5387
cparr@oxfordproperties.com

Specialty/Temporary Leasing –
Lindsay Botha
780.378.6311
lbotha@oxfordproperties.com

Stanley Building

Located at 11748 Kingsway NW

To inquire about leasing contact:

Pat Melton
780.945.2815

Adtel Communications Building

Located at 11630 Kingsway NW

To inquire about leasing contact:

Gerry Gerling
780.424.7777 ext 3314
ggerling@adtel.com

Kingsway Business Centre

Located at 11810 Kingsway NW To inquire about leasing contact: Scott Whitlow 780.451.4301 kingswaybusinesscenter@hotmail.com

Kingsway Mall Professional Offices

Located at 109 St & Kingsway NW

To inquire about leasing contact:

Tammy Abbott
780.426.8411
tabbott@oxfordproperties.com

Mira Health Centre

Located at 11910 – 11 Ave NW

To inquire about leasing contact:

Shelly Fedorak
587.520.8700
shelly.fedorak@nwhp.ca

Kingsway Professional Building

Located at 10611 Kingsway NW

To inquire about leasing contact:

Stacey Claffey
780.414.8888 ext. 119
sclaffey@procura.ca

HYS Medical Centre

Located at 11010 – 101 St NW

To inquire about leasing please contact:

Shelly Fedorak
587.520.8700
shelly.fedorak@nwhp.ca